Contact    

Hotel Consulting Service
Office Turkey

DOME Turizm Danişmanlik Ticaret Ltd. Şirketi
HolidayCheck EXPERTS
Çağlayan Mah. 2047 -SK. No.17 Kat 1 Daire 4
Lara - Antalya - Turkey
TİCARET SİCİL NO: ANTALYA / 71314
0090-(0)-850 840 59 00


Tel. 0090-(0)-242-259-59-00   Fax 0090-(0)-242-324-79-00

turkey@hotel-consulting-service.com

Content Team Europe E-Mail:
content-europe@hotel-consulting-service.com

Please use our contact site! Thank you!

Mr. Dominic Niehoff - CEO - Executive Director
Exclusive Licence Owner and Founder
niehoff@hotel-consulting-service.com
Phone  0090-(0)-242-259-59-00
Fax        0090-(0)-242-324-79-00

Mrs. Derya Tibik
Sales & Business Relation Manager
tibik@hotel-consulting-service.com
Phone    0090-(0)-242-259-59-00
Mobile   0090-(0)-541-259-59-02

Mr. Ali Yol
Operation Agent
yol@hotel-consulting-service.com
Phone   0090-(0)-242-259-59-00
Mobile  0090-(0)-549-259-59-03

Mrs. Emine Batırlık Kabakcı
Business Relation Agent
batirlik@hotel-consulting-service.com

Mrs. Sermin Koca
Business Relation Agent
koca@hotel-consulting-service.com

 

   Map   

   Contact Form   

  1.  
  2.  
  3.    
  4.